Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynn Vale, Payneham, Norwood, Northgate, Modbury, Mawson Lakes, Highbury, Golden Grove.

Dane, Male, 32, $430, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dane, Male, 32

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$430pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey folks, a mate and I are looking at starting a new share house early next year and looking for an easy going guy or gal to team up with. Looking at renting in the North East area; Morbury, Mawson Lakes, as far as maybe Norwood area. Looking at a budget of roughly $400-450 a week split 3 ways.
Music enthusiast would be great as we are both actively involved in making music, but by no means essential. We are both easy going and respectful and ideally would to be friendly with someone before moving in. If anybody is interested or know's anyone who may be keen, shoot me a PM to discuss!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dane in one of these rentals