Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Thierry, Male, 31, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thierry, Male, 31

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 1st

About me

Hello!
My name is Thierry, I am a French man coming back to Perth after a year spent in France. I am now an Australian Permanent Resident and start early February a new job in Perth CBD in management consulting . I am looking for a place to stay not far from the beach ( I am into beach volley & Kite surfing) and close to a train station.
Main point, I am after a good atmosphere and great people to live with.
I have done a lot of housesharing in the last 5 years ( Subiaco, Mount Lawley, Sydney, South Perth) and it has always been a good experience.

I am not a party animal, I am more into sports and a good laugh. Clean, tidy, respectful ... and expect my housemates to be the same. I enjoy good dinners with friends and going out on weekends.
I hope to hearing from nice opportunities around!
PS: I have indicated an initial 9 months of staying but I am actually looking to stay much longer if the atmosphere is great

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thierry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Thierry
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Thierry in one of these rentals