Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Richmond, Northcote, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Coburg, Camberwell, Burnley, Alphington.

Amber, Female, 24, $300, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Amber, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I have been in share houses for the past two years so i know the rules of cleanliness and boundaries. I have always had great relationships with my housemates and we often had gathering inviting our friends over to all mingle with one another. I like to hang out with my housemates, even go out drinking with them. For fun, I love to go out, i'm not home that much in Sydney, either working or with friends. I am moving down from Sydney (terrifying) and i hope to find a house with some awesome people! I also have a staffy Narla. She loves humans but unfortunately she doesn't like other dogs so if you don't mind dogs and do not have one of your own, hopefully we are perfect candidates for you!

Working full time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals