Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tuggeranong.

Nikki, Female, 21, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nikki, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 21 years old, born and raised over on the south coast NSW but came to Canberra to study at ANU. In my final year at Uni studying visual arts and majoring in Film and Animation. I am chill I believe, not too much drama, minimal on the party side of life and I like animals but don't currently have any pets to bring to the table. I've done a little bit of traveling around Europe and Japan but don't worry I won't make you sit through a slide show.

I enjoy playing video games every now and then, mostly just Bioshock repeatedly. I like sitting down and chatting in common areas but also enjoy quiet me time. Don't worry I won't be a ghost in your home nor will I be overbearing.

Non-smoker, animal friendly, LGBT friendly. Currently working in Ulladulla until I return to studying.
Can provide my own furniture or use what's provided, I'm not fussed. Also no problems being about to pay rent and committing to a lease for over 6 months.

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.