Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Jess & Alba, 24-27, $540, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess & Alba, 24-27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$540pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! :)

We are Jess (24) and Alba (27) from England! We've are currently living and working full time in Sydney but our current flatmates are having a baby very soon, which means we need to find a new room!

We are very respectful/considerate/tidy (all the things an ideal housemate should be) and happy people who love to be social but also like chill time/can respect others chill time! We're not crazy party animals but do love a glass of wine or two at weekends or a nice meal. We enjoy going to the beach, exploring the city, good coffee and good company. OH and a good Netflix binge now and again.

Ideally we're looking for a room for the two of us to share in the CBD. We'd love to get to know our flatmates if you wanted to, but are just as happy to leave you to your own thing if you prefer. Would love one of the apartment buildings with a gym/pool! We don't have any pets, children or boyfriends tagging along. Looking for anything 4 - 6 months ish. Place would have to be furnished - ideally with two beds in the room but we don’t mind sharing a bed if it’s a bigger one! Also interested in team-ups! Looking to move in ASAP. Max budget $270 each per week ($540 for the room).

Please please get back to us if you have something that suits! :) thanks!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jess & Alba are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess & Alba in one of these rentals