Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ellie, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellie, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Ola, weird gal from Queensland, 24, got my feed of city life after living in melbournia for several years and am ready to move on. Beginning study at UTAS in Feb, work hospo currently but hoping to get out eventually. Looking to move asap.

I'm pretty laid back as long as everyone is putting in/doing fair share ect. Clean as hell, respectful, bit of a home body; love cooking, eating, gym, climbing, animals, playing music, camping/hiking and reading. Always up for a bit of a chat but need alone time as well. Like parties occasionally but it's not really what I want to be surrounded by when I'm at home trying to relax or study etc.

Definitely important we get along but in saying that I'm pretty easy going and honest so as long as we can have a normal conversation we'll be sweet. Can be annoying due to aloofness, inability to remember things people say and non-apologetic cackle laugh. Sorry. Thoughtful and abrasive. Ups to free speech and diversity. ok i think this enough, peace

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals