Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Hillary (24), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hillary (24)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name’s Hilly (full name Hillary but that name has proven to be difficult to have over the last year) and I’m a 24 year old law student going into my last/Honours year and I work part time for a gambling reform organisation as an organiser/advocate.

I’ve been living in sharehouses for over five years so really know the drill and I’m financially responsible and independent with a secure income. I’ve also got savings so won’t have a problem paying bond and I’m not a financial risk.

I like being outdoors, attempting to be creative, cooking and dancing it out when I get stressed. Also always up for a Netflix session, picnics in parks and I really enjoy photography (if anyone wants a great candid profile pic- hit me up!) I’m looking for a home, not just a house and would love to hang out and be friends with the people I live with whilst still respecting everyone’s personal space and privacy. I’m also up for cooking family style dinners every now and then- my speciality is eggplant parmas!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hillary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hillary in one of these rentals