Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Miami, Main Beach, Broadbeach.

Gus, Male, 35, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gus, Male, 35

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Real easy going and down to earth.
I like to live in a clean environment so always clean up after myself. I live on my own now and could easily continue to do so but i'm looking to move closer to the beach for the same/less than I pay now.

I have a child but he doesn't live with me and hardly visits my place, I see him every day so spend a lot of time with him at his place or out somewhere, rarely comes to my place.

I have my own Facebook marketing businesses and also work for National Tiles.

I'm not the clubbing type these days but enjoy get-togethers and a couple of drinks every so often.

I don't smoke or do drugs and not a big drinker either.

I enjoy all kinds of sports, meditation, the beach, and deep conversations.

I really easy to live with and don't get involved in other peoples business.

Anything else just ask and I'd be happy to share :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Gus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gus in one of these rentals