Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Victoria Park, Subiaco, North Perth, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Highgate, East Perth.

Philip (30), $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Philip (30)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Phil. I am from Northern England but have lived in Australia a long time. I am a creative and fun loving person who enjoys interacting with people from all walks of life. I also enjoy my privacy and keeping myself to myself. I make alternative hip hop music and write a lot in my spare time. I am a massive reader and heavily into eastern philosophy and the teachings of Alan Watts etc. I believe we are all one. I am fond of the idea of self sufficiency and have a strong DIY ethic. I like to create, build and grow things. I am pretty goofy and like to joke around a lot but I am pretty shy at first. I enjoy a good drink on the weekend but usually do this out as I am respectful of the people I live with. I am clean and tidy and expect the same in return. I am a very good cook which I like to share. I am a huge lover of music and I feel it would be beneficial if who I lived with were the same. I listen to and make music quite a lot although it is always at respectable levels and never late at night. I work most days and resume study in youth work early in the new year so will mostly just be around at night and will usually be in my room working on music or some other project. I am looking for a house that feels like a home and a sanctuary with warm and loving people I can be myself around but who will also respect that I need my alone/unwind time too. I am very left wing orientated and pro equality and feel like I would not gel in a house with people who aren't.

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Philip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Philip in one of these rentals