Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville.

Manas, Male, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Manas, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hellooo fellow Melbournians ✌.

First and foremost, my name is Manas & I am 23 years old.

I'm originally from Delhi, India, but after almost 23 years now, I'd like to call this amazing city of Melbourne my home! I will be starting a new life to pursue my Masters in Finance and Accounting from the University of Melbourne in February 2018.

I am an undergraduate in Bachelors of Commerce with honors from Delhi University

I'm a kind, friendly, sociable, loud (but respectful), active, outgoing, easy to get along with, the caring dude who will work part-time, plays football

I am quite clean and don't like mess or clutter. I don't smoke but don't mind if you do (as I all my previous friends were). I am very hospitable and flexible/considerate of others whenever possible. I am happy to do house dinners if that's your thing.

If you'd like to get more information about me and who I am and what I do and have something available, I would love to hear from you!

Thanks again!
-Manas Dhawan

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Manas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Manas in one of these rentals