Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Wentworth Point, St Leonards, Rhodes, Mosman, Macquarie Park, Lindfield, Lane Cove, Epping, Eastwood, Crows Nest, Chatswood, Cammeray, Artarmon.

Luke, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

NOTE: LOOKING TO MOVE AROUND BEGINNING/ MID MARCH.

I'm 25 and work full time as a Systems Consultant for a Sydney based IT company.

I work full time (8:30-5:30PM - Mon-Fri) so this means most of my time will be spent away from home. I have over 5 years experience in private renting and have managed a rental property in the past so I understand and appreciate the expectations of a tenant and the respect required towards other tenants and the property.

Me as a person, I am easy-going and a positive person. I enjoy meeting new people and creating new friendships. I am quite sociable but within saying that I spend most of my time working, and relaxing, so I am a very chilled person to be around.

I am not looking for a party house, I want to live with someone (or multiple people) who are respectful to the others living with them. However, within saying that I am more than happy to have drinks and hang out as I believe friendship plays a pivotal part in a successful tenancy :)

I am preferably looking for somewhere that has a car spot as i mostly drive. I have got a bunch of my own furniture, so I am somewhat flexible regarding furnished or not.

If you have any more questions please do not hesitate to contact me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals