Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dingley Village, Seaford, Frankston South, Frankston North, Frankston, Box Hill, Mentone, Keysborough, Dandenong North, Dandenong.

Josh, Male, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josh, Male, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys and gals. I'm Josh, 24 and a full-time chef! I work in a loud and chaotic environment so there's nothing more I enjoy than coming home to some peace and quiet. Saying that, I'm always up for a chat and do my best to smile at least once a day. :)
In my spare time you'll find me locked in my room gaming, at the gym or fishing.
I'm a pretty tidy, clean (you can thank my mum for that haha) and respectful person when it comes to living with others and appreciate communication between the house - it makes life alot easier!

I currently live a long commute of 2hrs to work each way and simply looking to move closer as it's becoming painful travelling so far, but it's the job I want.

If there's anything extra you'd like to know just shout out...


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals