Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Belle (23) and Nelson (28), $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Belle (23) and Nelson (28)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi, I‘m Belle, and Nelson is my boyfriend. I am a studying Interior Designer/Bartender. He is a Full time carpenter. I love to cook, stay active with the gym and practice yoga, I like reading, being creative and listening to music (mostly old, 60s 70s, rock, blues and funk but love all kinds) and try to get to a beach when I can. He likes to keep to himself mostly, goes to the gym but is also very sociable and loves a drink/party every now and again, as do I. You'll probably find me in the kitchen with a glass of red weeknights if i am home as I work nights.

We are both very laid back, open to all new things, love watching movies and going out to dinner, enjoy a drink and a chat, meeting new people and also like some peace and quiet and above all respect ones own space.

We are looking to create a home, a clean tidy space to live in for an extended period of time, preferrably 2 years. It would be great to find someone to get to know well over that time that shares similiar qualities.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Belle & Nelson are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Belle & Nelson in one of these rentals