Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenfield, Macquarie Links, Minto, Ingleburn, Campbelltown.

GRANT, Male, 50, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

GRANT, Male, 50

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I'm a single gay male looking for shared accommodation, as I work in South West Sydney. I'm clean and tidy, don't smoke, use drugs or play loud music. I'm a moderate drinker and enjoy a glass of vino or scotch socially. I'm a Broadcast TV and Radio Operator and am proud to have worked for the National Public Broadcaster ABC for the past 11years. Originally from Zimbabwe hence the pic of the majestic Victoria Falls, I've lived in South Africa; Canada; New Zealand and Australia. In my spare time I enjoy volunteering as a programme maker/presenter for Community radio. I enjoy Art movies, Theatre and Mediterranean restaurants. I like a good cuppa java too! I own a 10 year old Blue Point Siamese cat 'Trang' who is my little mate. So I need to find a place suitable for us both. I have good references for the 2 of us. Thanks for reading, Best, Grant ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

GRANT is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with GRANT in one of these rentals