Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Yeerongpilly, Woolloongabba, Annerley.

Lauren, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 23

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 23-year-old full-time student, originally from Perth. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Music Theatre and I am looking for a new place to live! I am friendly, clean, responsible and I don't make too much noise or disturb. I am always happy to help with the cleaning and always do my share around the house. During the week I am often out studying between around 9-5 (my course has very long hours). On the weekend I may be working in bar work which often means I won't be home until 7-8pm, otherwise I am probably chilling at home. I am not a party type of person, so you won't have to worry about me disturbing you. But I am still a social and friendly being, more suited to Netflix or casual chats. Please let me know if you would be interested in me joining your home!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals