Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran.

Jack (22) and Dani (24), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack (22) and Dani (24)

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

G'day guys,

We're a couple looking for a new place to move into. We're both working as nurses beginning in January of 2018 and need to relocate to be closer towards the city for work.

An already furnished place would be perfect, but we wouldn't mind getting some stuff to add into a house if needed. Preferably looking for a longer term place to move into. A place costing $300 for both us would be great, however up to $350 would be okay.

About Jack - I'm 22 years old who just finished university (a double degree in Paramedics/Nursing.) I enjoy travel, hiking/running, coffee, AFL and a drink (anything with alcohol). I'm up for a chat or can keep to myself if wanted. I'm tidy af and can cook a mean meal.

About Dani - 24 years old who also just finished university (also a double degree in Paramedics/Nursing.) Thoroughly enjoys travel having gone to over 25 countries and living overseas for a year. Dani enjoys yoga, breakfast places (those that sell acai), socialising, and loves animals.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.