Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Olivia, Female, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia, Female, 21

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 26th

About me

Hi! I’m Olivia, 21-year-old Finn studying business and staying in Brisbane at least till July 2019.
I’m living at a share house and my lease ends at the end of May and would move if I found something better.
I'm kind, social and respectful and the ideal home would be a flat on a high floor with views with my own bedroom and 1 or 2 female roomies but I’m open to suggestions!
I work and study a lot and I usually go to bed early and don't really party but like socializing and having a drink. I live a healthy lifestyle and like having a clean environment.
I respect your space and value my own but it would be great to have roomie(s) with similar values to share a dinner and spend time every now and then :) Plus I'm always up for a coffee, tea, brunch or a workout!
Feel free to message me if you'd like to know more and change contact details!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.