Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tracey, Female, 44, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tracey, Female, 44

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 29th

About me

I'm looking for housemate/s to share a new home with. I'm currently house hunting in the above locations. I've got applications in on some great homes in East Brisbane and Hawthorne. Hopefully will secure one shortly. I looking to move at the end of January.

If you are interested in meeting up to see if we could be housemates get in touch. Happy to house hunt together if we click.

I'm respectful, clean and tidy. I enjoy cooking and enjoy a wine. I love music and reading.

I'm independent, looking for housemate/s who are too. Happy to hang out together but also respect each other's space.

I have a house full of stuff so able to furnish a home.

I have a pet cat, he's pretty independent but loves a pat if you do!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tracey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tracey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tracey
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tracey in one of these rentals