Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Anna, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 31

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey folks,
I'm moving to Melbourne in mid-January for a job and looking for my new home! I'm an easy-going, respectful and clean housemate and I'm ideally looking for a relatively social house, a I'll be new to town. That said, I also love my alone chill time and am very happy binge watching TV or reading!

More about me: I'm a full-time professional, love running and yoga, film and tv (Stranger Things, True Detective and Ru Paul's Drag Race are some favourites), photography, art and design, music, reading, good food and drink. I'm socially and environmentally aware and LGBTIQ+ friendly :) I LOVE dogs and cats and would be delighted to move in with a fur baby or two.

My partner is also moving down (though we are not planning to live together) so I'm definitely looking for somewhere that is OK with visitors (including possibly his French Bulldog Jimmy Page).

I'm super excited about the move and really look forward to finding a new place. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals