Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Morningside, Woolloongabba, West End, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill, East Brisbane, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Nicci, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nicci, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a full-time post-grad cancer researcher with QUT looking for a sharehouse to move into with my sweet cat.

I work a lot and have a variety of hobbies so I'm not home very much and when I am, I like to unwind with some Netflix, a cider and board or video games. I love to cook and bake so would be down for some housemate meals now and then.

I'm hoping to move in with people I get along and can hang out with but I'm also respectful of privacy and like to have my own down-time. I've lived in share houses for a while and appreciate open & honest communication. I actually enjoy cleaning, it helps me to relax so I would really struggle living with someone who was messy. Ideally I'm looking for a long term home and to sign a lease.

I have an entire kitchen worth of utensils & cookware plus a microwave, fridge, 2-piece couch suite, clothes dryer, dining table & chairs as well as everything for a bedroom. I can easily store or sell anything that doesn't fit.

My cat Pepperoni is a senior girl who loves to snuggle and be around people but can be shy at first. She gets along great with other animals if they're also laid-back and are happy to give her space if she needs it. She's non-destructive (have rented with her for over 5 years and always get my bond back) and I clean up after her religiously - I'd never want her to be a burden on anyone else!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicci is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicci in one of these rentals