Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Southbank.

Ahmad, Male, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ahmad, Male, 25

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 24th

About me

I'm a 25 y.o master student from Indonesia. I'm currently taking a course in University of Melbourne (Southbank Campus) and looking for a place near campus area. I'm a quiet person, moderately busy (due to assignments!), but I still enjoy to have a chit chat and share interesting story with everybody, especially a person that have different background or cultural differences with me. I'm clean, tidy, and I respect people that lives with me. I'm not hesitate to help you to take care the house that I lived on. I love watching, sharing and discuss about movies. I also love drawing, playing board game, making doodles, go to the gym, swimming, and of course find, make, and share new foods!.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ahmad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ahmad in one of these rentals