Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Jessica, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 25

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am fun, bubbly, always clean up after myself, I am quiet, have a great sense of humor, I am lots of fun, I don't like drama, I don't spread rumors and I am very trustworthy. I always pay for things on time too.

I am a 25 years old woman, I come from New Zealand but I was born in Australia and I love fashion, hair and makeup. I am good at singing, dancing, running, know a lot abour world history and I am very smart. I am very well traveled too and I have been to many different parts of the world, so I have many life experiences. I try to never, ever let things get to my head though and keep myself well grounded, since we are all human and no one is better than anyone else.

I used to be a teacher's aide, but now I do private freelance work full time. I first lived in Saudi Arabia and then I lived in Bahrain during my first years on this Earth, until my first few years in the workforce. I am very open minded and ready and willing to listen to new ideas. I am a great conversationalist and always good to talk to at the dinner table, for both serious and fun topics. But I never ever press my ideas on others either.

I am very chill and laid back. Not overbearing at all.

Ready and willing to start my new chapter in my life in Australia with great energy and enthusiasm. I can't wait!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals