Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Olivia (28), $230, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Olivia (28)

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 6th

About me

Hey there!

I'm a clean and tidy, omnivorous, non-smoking, 28-year-old Geography student.

I love surfing, climbing, playing guitar, reading, coffee, and the occasional swing dancing session.

I spend most of my week either at University, climbing, or catching up with friends, and I go away camping every other weekend or so. Therefore when I'm home I'm generally just quietly recharging.

The main things I am looking for in a share house are somewhere clean, tidy, respectful, and relaxing to come home to. I like a chat over coffee or the occasional shared meal, but in general home is my happy place to recharge quietly.

I like to have friends over occasionally for dinner/movies times, and I am not fazed by the occasional party or people coming and going.

My strengths as a housemate are my ability to do dishes straight away; my positive outlook; and some great mum puns.

If I sound like I could be a good fit for your share house feel free to shoot me a message :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
profile

Contact Olivia
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message