Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stefan, Male, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stefan, Male, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi there, Im Stefan, 28, Airline Pilot from Melbourne. Looking for find an place/ team up to find one in the areas listed above or the surrounding suburbs.

I am easy going, i travel a lot for work so chances are i wont be each night. When I am home I like to socialise with family and friends but also appreciate a quite night in.

I like to think I am adventurous, have a good sense of humour, I enjoy live music, kicking back with a few drinks on the weekends, trying new cafes and bars. I enjoy the outdoors so tend to head away for day trips on weekends when i am home. I like to keep a tidy place and will always pull my weight around the place.

Im looking for a roommate/s who can enjoy each others company, don't mind the odd drink/dinner together or social event. But also people who respect other privacy and personal space when needed. Someone who can clean up after themselves and help out around the place when needed.

Contact me if interested.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Stefan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stefan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stefan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Stefan in one of these rentals