Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Mordialloc, Hawthorn, Hampton, Cheltenham.

Jo, Female, 38, $300, LGBT+, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Jo, Female, 38

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys.
..I'm a 38 yr old lovely lady , who works from home during the day, looking for a nice private situation with preferably one other , preferably open minded male.

Must be Clean and tidy , respect privacy, work during the day , wants to live with someone who is away 2-3days a week , I'm your perfect mate.

I earn a good reliable income , love to socialise and have a laugh?

...modern .....ensuite bathroom highly desirable.

smoker, happy to smoke outside.

I have a bengal cat but may consider him staying with a friend if not desirable vs perfect situation.

I work a fair bit and spend time at my boyfriends a few times a week. I doubt he will stay at my address and if he does rarely. I am very respectful and quiet.

❤️Writing/art/poetry/music /reading, extremely open minded with a lot of patience.

Love interesting funny people who are not over baring about visitors or friends visiting .i am not a party animal and try to always consider those living around me without the expectation of perfection

Not suited for someone heavily into religion.....or weird creeps haha!

❤️🙂 Please no petty people with to many rules. Mature adults who make good level headed decisions please 🙂

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals