Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie, Female, 39, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 39

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There!

I’m looking to share a nice, central place, with switched-on, like-minded grown up/s, where nice chats and occasional shared meals can add to the enjoyment of living in this great city.

I work as CEO for a tech industry association, as well as having my own business, and a charity. I rent a work space in North Geelong, and attend quite a few networking events during the week, so not at home much. (But occasionally I do like to work from home.)

When at home, I like chilling out by cooking, relaxing with Netflix, working, or catching up with friends for low key dinners or drinks. I have a wide social group, but when at home, I’m usually looking to escape people and veg out with flatmates or on my own. I’m also happily single, no kids, never been married, and not fussed about dating, so overnights guests shouldn't be an issue!

I’m clean, organised and like to keep shared areas tidy. I love cats, so would see any cats as a bonus! I eat meat, but am completely cool with vegans and vegetarians. I get on well with all ages... consideration and shared interests and values are more important to me.

I’m reasonably new to Geelong. I moved here in 2015, not knowing a soul, after 15 years in the UK. It took me a while to find my feet, but things are now falling into place. I’m not ready to buy a place, or take a lease, until I know which area I really want to be in. That said, I’m much happier living with one or two others, rather than alone. Sharing isn’t about saving money to me. I just prefer it.

I'm dog-sitting for friends in East Geelong until 15/1/18, so ideally looking for somewhere that week. However, I have back up accommodation til 9/2 if needed for the right place.

If you think I'd be a good addition to your home, please get in touch.

Thanks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stephanie
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or