Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toolern Vale, Melton, Gisborne, Bacchus Marsh.

Brenda, Female, 54, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brenda, Female, 54

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a pretty easy going sort. I moved to Melton in Jan 2015 & love it. My current accom has just become a wee bit crowded for me & am looking to share with 1 other person ideally. I do have a cat, Missy but she is pretty cool & gets along with other cats , dogs, what ev's! I work full time in Gisborne (Mon-Fri). Love cooking, I clean up after myself & am happy to pitch in with most things. I do work odd hours, mostly 10.45 to 7 so if you were a earlier starter we would have plenty of our own space/time. My 'wish list' would be a granny flat or half house with my own bathroom, would adore a couple of acres with chooks, garden, horses etc, I guess I am a bit of a hippy at heart. Fingers crossed the right person is reading this & you contact me. Regards Brenda

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brenda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brenda in one of these rentals