Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Paul, Male, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Paul, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 10th

About me

Hi,

My name is Paul, I'm a young professional recently relocated to Sydney from Adelaide in early 2017 for a promotion at work.

Currently living flying solo in Leichhardt but looking to share accomodation from March 2018 and moving forward so thought I'd get on the front foot and start looking early.

I'm a very tidy and clean person, my weeks usually consist of work, gym and chilling out on the weekends. Still trying to explore a lot of Sydney so most weekends I'll try to get out and get around some new dinner/drinking spots. Huge sports fan, when I've got nothing to do I'm usually watching some kind of sport!

Considerate of others personal living space but always keen for a casual hang/chat. Being a house owner/landlord myself I am also very respectful to whatever accommodation I am staying in.

If anyone out there is looking to team up and need furniture or electrical goods I am happy to provide as much as needed, I basically have a full house worth of stuff and most of it is near brand new! Otherwise I'm also happy to put some into storage in the meantime.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Paul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Paul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Paul in one of these rentals