Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Danielle

Early Bird21 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Danielle

About me

Hello,

I am a mature and professional female relocating from Cairns, in beautiful Far North Queensland and looking to find a place to call home in Melbourne. I will be studying a Bachelor of Interior Design at RMIT full-time and would prefer to be situated in the Fitzroy, Carlton, Parkville or East Melbourne regions. When I'm not studying I will be working part-time and volunteering amongst the design community. I am interested in a stable home that I can settle in long-term. I currently live in and maintain a 3 bedroom house so understand the responsibilities and importance of paying bills on time. I have flexibility around move dates however would ideally like to relocate early February.

I balance my work/study by heading outdoors on weekends. I enjoy being active through gardening, yoga, pilates, dancing, waterskiing and spending my down time going for walks/hikes and playing with my border collie. On a Saturday morning you’ll find me at the markets getting supplies to cook something yummy & nutritious - I also love dining out and trying new and favourite local restaurants.

I am an independent person and always look after my belongings and like my living and cooking areas kept clean and tidy. Although I do respect others alone time, I am always open to watching movies, having bbq nights, going for an adventure or having a cuppa at a local cafe.
Something quirky about myself that others might not expect is that I own a road bike and love going riding on the weekends.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals on
Loading...