Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Newcastle East, Cooks Hill.

Janai & Cainan, 23-24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Janai & Cainan, 23-24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple looking to move out into a share house around Cooks Hill. An ideal Saturday night for us would include playing board games and drinking wine with our housemates/friends. We're generally a neat and tidy couple, although I would say one of us has borderline OCD.

Janai:

I am originally from Adelaide and moved up here two years ago to study, and have just finished my masters of architecture and will be starting to work full time architectural designer in February.

In my spare time I enjoy being active (walking, running, swimming, yoga, gym classes, camping etc) and also inactive (reading, netflix, napping etc).

Cainan:

I am originally from Brazil but have been living in Adelaide for the past 9 years. I have just finished my Psychology Honours at Adelaide Uni, but will be making the move to Newcastle soon. I enjoy music, reading, gyming, camping, and socialising.

TEAMUPS:
We would also consider teaming up with 1 or 2 others to get a place

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Janai & Cainan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Janai & Cainan in one of these rentals