Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaitlyn, Female, 28, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaitlyn, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi I'm Kaitlyn,
I'm currently renting in the latrobe valley paying $125p/w, I have been living and renting this property for approx 6 years. I don't have a a definite move date so the date I have chosen is flexible, I am looking to relocate to Melbourne preferably the outer eastern or south eastern suburbs.
I am consciencious, friendly, polite, neat and I pick up after myself. I keep to myself and I'm quiet but I open up to people once I get to know them and I'm always up for a chat if you would like one. I am looking to pay rent with utilities included in the rent price.
I love anything artsy from origami to card making and most recently VERY amateur embroidery, I enjoy watching movies especially comedy and I am an avid reader, especially of non fiction.
I'm not employed currently however I do receive money indepedently of a job so I can focus solely on my mental health and I am currently completing two day groups; one half day on fridays and one full day on Thursdays, I am also looking into starting another day group on Mondays.
Don't hesitate to ask me anything,
Thanks for your time :)

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaitlyn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kaitlyn
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or