Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Junie & Katharina, 31-38, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Junie & Katharina, 31-38

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About us

Hi Future Flatmates!

We're two friends looking for a place to live that's relatively central to work, going out and going to the beach. We're looking at around the areas of Vic Park or South Perth. We're looking to move in by the 22nd of January. Our budget is around $150-180/person

We love a good laugh, are respectful, tidy and clean. Katharina works near the airport and works out in the evenings. Junie works in West Perth and also works out in the evening. We love our wine o'clock time. We're quite independent, too. We do enjoy our space, but can be quite social, too. Summertime weekends sum up to beach time!

Send us a message if you've got interesting places for us to visit or if you want to pair up (+1 or +2 max) for a shared house.

Thanks,

Junie & Katha

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Junie & Katharina are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Junie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Junie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Junie & Katharina in one of these rentals