Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
MADDY & Aaron, 18-20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

MADDY & Aaron, 18-20

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About us

Hey!

My boyfriend and I are relocating from the Sunshine Coast in Queensland for study. I will be studying event managememt at La Trobe University and my boyfriend will be at RMIT studying chiropractic. I am 18 years old and he is 20. We’re both super easy going and friendly. We aren’t clean freaks but do appreciate tidiness. The sole purpose of our move is for study so we will require quiet time for study, but in saying that we are always down for a few drinks and a good time. My boyfriend has experience in living out of home and paying bills so he understands being an adult. I am pretty new to the whole living alone scene, however I am open to tips but I’m super good with saving money!

If we sound like we could be the perfect fit then message me! Always open for a chat.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

MADDY & Aaron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

MADDY on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact MADDY
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with MADDY & Aaron in one of these rentals