Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, West End, Milton, Grange, Albion.

Luna (34), $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luna (34)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Luna. I'm 34 yrs, full-time permanent employed. I'm a vegan, non-smoker, social drinker, clean living type of person (no drugs). I take pride in my surroundings - I like to keep a house a home - showing it is cared for by keeping it clean and tidy. I am looking for a bright, airy, spacious house to share with one other likeminded person, ideally a 2 - 4 bedroom property, large rooms, high ceilings, 1+ bathrooms, outdoor area, fans/aircon and a pool (if possible, but not essential), off-street parking, and a balcony would also be nice :) I have a number of viewings lined up in Windsor and surrounding areas in the first week of January, and would be keen to sign on with a view to move mid/late Jan/ early Feb. I am looking for a likeminded person who enjoys their own space and time but who is social enough to join on hikes, bike rides, market shopping and other interests.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Luna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luna in one of these rentals