Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Narrabeen, Freshwater, Collaroy, North Manly, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Manly Vale, Manly, Fairlight, Cremorne, Brookvale.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Sophie

Early Bird24 year old, female
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sophie

About me

Hey there,

I'm a full-time Registered Nurse looking for a place to rent in the Northern Beaches.

Details:
-Rent max $350-400 incl. bills
-On or off street parking is a must, as I will be driving to work
-Will consider couples, NO families please!
-Would preferably like to live with other nurses/health workers or young professionals.
-Looking to move in late March, early April and will commit to staying for 6 months +

I'm wanting to move closer to the Northern Beaches for a better work/life balance and to be closer to family and friends. I grew up in the North Balgowlah area, so know the beaches well and am super friendly, social and active.

Because of my shift work and different hours, I'll be in and out of the house and I'm looking for a place that is relatively quiet. However, I'm also very social and always keen to catch up with my housemates over a couple of drinks or dinner during the week.

Thanks and feel free to send me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...