Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Trevor, Male, 25, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Trevor, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

February 7th

About me

Hello lovely people of Australia! I hail from the Rocky Mountains in the US where I learned to love the outdoors. If I can see new places, meet new people, and learn about new cultures while maintaining a kind and open minded approach then I'll be content.

After finishing my Mechanical Engineering Technology degree at Montana State University I set my sights on "The Land Down Under", the perfect place to pursue the aforementioned goals.

I'm approved for a working holiday visa and I've already submitted applications for full time employment in Australia.

In a country this size I'm aiming for a more long term, personal feel for the places I travel to, rather than bouncing around randomly.

While I am adventurous in the outdoors, no need to worry about any excessive partying, alcoholism, smoking, drugs etc.

I am very respectful of other's property, and privacy; and I will seek to ensure the living situation is beneficial for all parties involved.

If you'd like to add a touch of class to your living arrangement look no further.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Trevor

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Trevor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Trevor on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Trevor
Online Today
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Trevor in one of these rentals