Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Becca, Female, 35, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Becca, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Yo! Hello prospective dwelling-sharers!

Plants, art and social/ eco justice are my main themes. I'm a gardener by trade, this year mainly focusing on completing my studies (PT) in horticulture and conservation. I'll grow us some greens and veggies. I've got illustration/ design skills and volunteer for an excellent creative activism group.

I'm wanting home to be a relaxing space with a "homey" feel to it. I'm clean and relatively tidy, and will fairly share householdy tasks, but also won't pedantic it up. I hope to share some cooking/ meals together, maybe over a glass of wine. I'm a "mostly-vegetarian".

For fun I enjoy bush walking, camping, swimming, sewing, reading, word-play and photography.

I'm responsible, loyal, creative and value honesty, kindness, relative stability and sass. While I'm sometimes off-the-scale introverted, I'll always be up for quality conversations, scuba-diving style.

Looking for like-mindedish, respectful people. No thanks if you're into drugs/ smokes/ excessive drinking.

If it sounds like we'd get along, send me a message! Cheerio!

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Becca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Becca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Becca in one of these rentals