Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Subiaco, East Perth.

Aslim, Female, 35, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aslim, Female, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
Please note, I don't want to live in a house where it has been randomly rented to strangers by someone. I want to share a house with someone who actually lives there.

Having said that, I am a professional working in east Perth and I am originially from Turkey.
I look for a furnished, quiet place close to cat bus to go to work since I don't have a car.
I am a social and outgoing person. I like sports. I play badminton every sunday, like cycling,swimming, beach, try new things. But in the weekdays I need rest and house to be quiet. I wake up very early and usually sleep early.

I would like to move in a place where I can also be friends with the people I share the house with. I am respectful in eachother's place and lived with many housemates from different nationalities in the past. I am clean but not at a level where i get annoyed if i see plate in the sink. Tidy and clean after myself but relaxed.

Primarily I am interested in living with females but ok to live with both genders. I don't want to share a house with a couple. Dogs and cats are a plus for me.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.