Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chatswood, Queenscliff, North Curl Curl, Freshwater, Seaforth, Neutral Bay, Narrabeen, Mosman, Mona Vale, Manly, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Balgowlah.

Stevi (24), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stevi (24)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Me/You:
Needing to move closer to work.
I work full time in communications.
I respect communal spaces and clean up after myself, am looking for a housemate who's the same.
I am a social person who'd prefer be friends with my housemate and share the odd meal/drink, however looking to share a home, not a party house.
I don't spend a lot of time indoors, when I'm not at work I'm out with friends exploring markets, getting sun at the beach or having a beer at the local.
Work's prevented me from being able to get involved with soccer this past year, so will be looking to throw myself into something competitive again once I find a suburb to settle into.
I'll always pay rent on time and I don't want to have to chase any housemates for their share.
I've lived with all sorts of housemates since having moved to Sydney about 4 years ago - am looking forward to meeting my next one or two :)

The House/Move:
Either need to find a mostly furnished place near the Northern Beaches or Chatswood, although furnish own room and buy furniture to fill a place if teaming up.
A car space is preferable.
I'll need to give around 2 weeks notice to my current housemate, open to the move date otherwise.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Stevi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stevi in one of these rentals