Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Thornbury, Seddon, Preston, Northcote, Kensington, Footscray, Flemington, Brunswick West, Brunswick, Ascot Vale.

Charin (31), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charin (31)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm a bright, bubbly, friendly and down-to-earth 31 year old, and am looking for a new abode that I hope will develop into a wonderful home.

I'm currently working at a boutique hotel in the CBD and will also be teaching family music classes at CERES and Newport in the new year (the goal is to move towards doing a little more of the music and a little less of alternate funds generating work, but this will take time.)

I've lived in shared houses for the last 8 or so years, so am comfortable living and taking care of the shared house environment with respect and good humour.

If your household also includes furry animal friends, that's great! I do love animals and even though I don't have any of my own, I quite enjoy having friendly animal housemates.

Send me a message if you'd like to know more about me and think that I could be a positive addition to your home.

Thanks!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Charin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charin in one of these rentals