Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sinead, Female, 27, $190, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sinead, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Sinead, a recent university graduate currently working in the cbd. After living in Clayton for a few years while I completed my honours thesis, I’m looking to move to the western or northern suburbs to be closer to friends and family. I’m hoping to find a friendly household with people I can chat with, while still having some time to myself.

I love getting out in the garden, so I’m hoping to find a place with a yard, or at least space for a few pot plants. Definitely not a party person, my idea of a good weekend is enjoying some board games or movies with a handful of friends. While I have a car, I prefer not to drive to work, so I’m looking for a place with good access to public transport.

I pay my bills on time and clean up after myself. I’m looking to move some time in February.

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sinead is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sinead in one of these rentals