Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Footscray.

Alban, Male, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alban, Male, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Rochester, NY, a small city in the United States close to the border of Canada. I studied Psychology and Philosophy at Occidental College in Los Angeles, and this experience of studying so far from home pushed me towards a Master's Degree Abroad. I have played soccer all my life and my passion for the game combined with my interest in psychology resulted in my decision to study soccer hooliganism through a Master's by Research at Victoria University starting in February. I know very little about Melbourne but I've heard great things and I look forward to living there!

I'm a huge Arsenal fan so come the weekend you can find me watching me suffer as I watch them continually disappoint me. I enjoy getting out of the house, exploring cities, hiking, and staying physically active through lifting and playing soccer.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.