Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pacific Paradise, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Marcoola, Kunda Park, Kuluin, Coolum Beach, Buderim, Bli Bli, Alexandra Headland.

Tianna, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tianna, Female, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking to team up with one or two people (preferably females) to start a share house or am happy to move into an established place with 1 or 2 people. Require my own bathroom and preferably aircon. I am flexible with my move in date as i will be staying at my parents until i find a suitable place. Can move anytime from the 26th February up until the end of March. Happy to pay up to $200 a week but around the $150/$170 mark would be ideal.

I am very outgoing and love meeting new people! I have just graduated from a Bachelor of Journalism at QUT and am moving back to the Sunshine Coast where i grew up. I will be working 2 jobs and doing a bit of travelling this year so will be out and about. I enjoy having a chat and a drink with my housemate/s but also like my own space. I am usually very busy and like to keep active, go for runs, head out on the weekends and hit up the beach! I'm quite tidy and would like to find someone who cleans up after them self as they go so we can maintain a clean, happy and relaxed household! I have lived with housemates for 3 years so I have experience living with other people and am very respectful of others. Hope to find some likeminded people to move in with. Send me a message if you think we would get along :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tianna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tianna in one of these rentals