Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Merewether, Cooks Hill, The Hill, Newcastle, Bar Beach.

Rachel, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi I am Rachel.
I am currently working part time in the Newcastle CBD and am about to start my last semester of uni. Looking for somewhere to stay for the final semester, with the potential to stay longer if I end up getting full time work in Newy afterwards. I won’t be moving in until the end of February but am looking to lock in something now, for up to a 6 month lease.
Hoping to find somewhere friendly where we can hang out at times, but I will occasionally be quiet studying. I love walking/running at the beach, going to the gym and having nibbles and drinks on the weekend.
I am a tidy person and happy to contribute to house cleaning etc. I also come with my own furniture so would need a room big enough for a double bed and a few extras. Somewhere to park a car on the street for free nearby or off-street parking would also be preferred.
If you think your place might be for me then please send me a message :)
I also have another friend looking so if you have two rooms available that would be a bonus.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.