Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lily, Female, 23, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lily, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 25th

About me

23
Chinese Australian
From North Queensland
Speaks English & mandarin chinese
Studied at Uni of QLD
Works in Sydney as lab assistant
------------------------------------------------------------
I work full time in Alexandria. During the week I’m pretty busy, I will be out and work Monday to Friday 7am-5pm (at least). And if I go to the gym and exercise after work, you might not see me until 7 or 8pm.

I would like to find a place to live that is either close to my work location or has easy direct transportation to my work. (Preferably near train stations with line T8). A place that can reach green square station or 'Grounds of alexandria' around 30 minutes total travel time.

1. Private room with DOUBLE bed, not shared room.
2. Insect screen or AIR CON would be great, but not essential if there is no much mosquito or the house is not too hot during summer.
3. Small number housemates (3 or less), prefer single full time workers.
4. Quiet, no parties. No frequent visitors.
5. No annual contract, flexible rent length. (Im looking for long term rent, but i dont like yearly contracts)

I am a really quiet person. I would love to live in a clean, quiet and friendly place. I don’t mind you have friends come over when I’m not home during the week, and Im happy with you and your friends having lunch or afternoon teas in the weekend every now and then. But please no friends parties and dinners at the house. It would be unconfortable and inconvenient.

I love drawing and painting. I like animals, I’m okay sharing the place with pet as long as you keep it clean.

I’m really easy going, I’ve been living in shared accommodation since university, I know how to clean after myself and respect my housemates.

Hopefully the rent length is flexible, I don’t like signing annual contracts. But that doesn’t mean I will stay short term, I don’t like moving houses and looking for new rent, I would definitely stay long term if the place suit me. And even I need to move out because of work or other reasons, I will definitely tell you way before as you require.

———————————————————
I will delete this ad once i have found a place to live. So as long as you see this ad, im still looking for rent.

Thanks for reading!
Please get in touch with me via private message if you think your listing is suitable :)

Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Lily in one of these rentals