Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tikal, Female, 33, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tikal, Female, 33

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 26th

About me

I work part from home and part from Boronia. My passion is to work with music and voice as medicine for empowerment, helping people wake up to their greatness. A spiritual and activist at heart, I also work part time with a fairtrade clothing company in an office in Boronia three days a week.

Trustworthy, deeper outlook in life, creative mind, will have your back, great and clear communicator, healthy lifestyle, inspired.
Prefer to have a unit on my own, separate bungalow or a big house with room to setup music area.

Very clean, like to keep things tidy and in their place. Will keep the house in order and like to live with someone tidy as well if we are living in a shared space together.

Need nature around and cannot live too close to noise or neighbours if no land is surrounding the property.
Not a tv watcher but good movies are a treat and docos are a treasure.

Please only tidy, open minded, Independent persons, and big enough home, and open land for a big hearted, sensitive and deep thinking lively person.

Prefer to live with only one other, or people that are busy and passionate about their activities.

Up to 220$ max if we are including bills and a completely private or separate livingroom (space).
If a small house I'm happy to pay the 220$ for above mentioned AND with internet included.
Otherwise $175 without private space or internet but must have shared space that's big enough.

You can contact me here or preferably to my mobile.

Thank you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Tikal
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or