Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Molendinar, Mermaid Beach, Main Beach, Broadbeach.

Milja & Aki, 24-25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Milja & Aki, 24-25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are Finnish couple on a work&holiday trip and we are currently staying in Brisbane and we both got a job from Gold Coast. I`m working on Monday to Friday 6 am to 15 pm, and my boyfriend is working in a restaurant as a cook so he will have work in evenings. We are a decent, clean, polite and reliable couple. We are waiting to hear from you! We will need to move on this weekend, or if you have really nice room for us like in two or three weeks let us know, we can wait that we get some nice place to live next 3 months! U can give me a call or message if u have anything, THANKS!! Milja, Aki

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Milja & Aki are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Milja & Aki in one of these rentals