Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, North Melbourne, North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Kensington, Flemington, Ascot Vale.

Aaron

Early Bird21 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aaron

About me

Hi All!

I'm an easy going 21 year old that works too much for my own good but loves having a chat around dinner time and flicking on Netflix or the tele. I come with a PS4 and a Netflix account that can become communal if wanted to. I keep to myself a fair bit in my room as I do work from home every couple of weekends and a few days a week but I crave social interaction with other housemates too!

Born and raised in Australia but have a Thai and Bangladeshi background which might help for occasional cookups!

My budget is around $1000 a month after bills and bond won't be a hassle, and I've never had an issue with paying rent.

Currently on a cleaning schedule which involves floorboards+carpet and bathrooms so I do keep clean around the house!

Into board games and my computer but also have a sporting edge which makes me leave the house every now and again! I also go to a lot of music gigs(hit 60 bands last year!!)

Also interested in team ups, please chuck a message if you are as well!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aaron in one of these rentals on
Loading...