Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Toowong, Paddington, New Farm, Milton, Highgate Hill, Bardon, Auchenflower.

Emma (26) & Jess (22), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Emma (26) & Jess (22)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a happy, open-minded and active couple looking for another housemate or couple and a warm, tidy and welcoming place to call our home.

We are both pretty busy people, between work, sport, other commitments and catching up with friends. Emma is a lawyer working full time in the city. Jess is completing her final semester of PE teaching and is currently completing prac full time.

Emma loves the arts, anything creative and curious and is currently learning Japanese.
Jess is a whizz in the kitchen and will always be whipping up meals with wonderful aromas. We both love nature and being outdoors. But equally enjoy a wine and cheese night-in with friends.

We are looking for a clean and considerate housemate or couple who want more than just a place to sleep but two cool, fun, new friends! If you’re a life value-adder, in your 20s, working and interested in teaming up with us to find a place in Brisbane or already have a place and looking for a couple to fill a large bedroom with ensuite/own bathroom, please get in touch!

We especially like places with lots of plants and greenery and a nice balcony to enjoy Brisbane’s balmy nights.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emma & Jess are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma & Jess in one of these rentals