Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Geelong West, Geelong.

Briana

Early Bird19 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Briana

About me

Hiya! My name is Briana (but you can call me Bri), and I am a 19 year old Nursing student looking for a place to live closer in Geelong City.

So I guess I should tell you a little bit about myself!

- Although I'm young in years, I am told often that I am quite mature for my age and I am a little bit of an old soul.
- I'm a very spiritual person and love my crystals but if you don't thats ok too!
- I love reading, philosophy, living a healthy lifestlye, playing netball, going to the gym, binging Netflix, baking and having a wine!
- OH AND I LOVE ALL ANIMALS! So if you have pets that is MORE than ok!
- I do currently have a casual job in Westfield where I work 25+ hours a week roughly so I won't always be home
-I have lived in a sharehouse for the past year so I understand the sharehouse atmosphere
- I am a very clean person and know how to clean up after myself
- I am in a long term relationship so my partner would like to stay over on some nights, but he is also studying so it won't be all the time!

Specific details:
- My budget is about $200 max incl. bills
-My current lease currently ends on the 28th of February but am more than happy to move in sometime sooner!
- I do also have a car, so parking is preferred.

If you wanna know a little bit more about me, please do not hesitate to message me!
Hope to hear from you soon!

:)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Briana in one of these rentals on
Loading...